Embassy Officials

Organizational Chart of the Embassy
Please click here for an organizational chart of the Embassy

H.E. Philippe Jones Lhuillier
(Please follow this link to see the Ambassador’s latest message)

Mr. Adrian Elmer S. Cruz
Consul General and Deputy Chief of Mission

Mr. Eric P. Valuenzela
Second Secretary and Consul
(Consular Affairs)

Mr. Mikhal C. de Dios
Second Secretary and Consul
(Political and Economic Affairs)

Third Secretary and Vice Consul
(Cultural Affairs)

Col. Harold Anthony F. Pascua, PA (MNSA)
Defence and Armed Forces Attaché

Ms. Joan Lourdes D. Lavilla
Labor Attaché

Ms. Maria Corazon R. Sangco
Welfare Officer